Mt. Lebanon Cycling & Caffeine Club

Members
revised 8-06-11
Still Under Construction!

 

Jack Doyle
2
3
 
4


Jim Mock

mockarenas@gmail.com

5
 

Tim Drook
 
 
7
8
 

John Rice
jmrice@verizon.net

 
10
 

Carl Kelly
carltongkelly@gmail.com 
12
 
 

 
 

Brian Cohen
bcbiker812@gmail.com
 

Rocky Raco
rockyraco@verizon.net
 
 

Dan O'Hara
dano4357@comcast.net 
 

Steve Bedilion
sbedilion@yahoo.com
 
 

Xavier A. Szigethy
xas1@verizon.net 
 
 

Matt Mayhew
mayhewx4@verizon.net 
 

Dave Bodnar

bodnar@gmail.com
 

Bill Ehler
wcehler@gmail.com 
   
22
23
24
   
25
26
 

Dale Vilsack
dvilsack@verizon.net 
   
 


Tony Delitto
delitto@pitt.edu

29
 

Kevin Kearns
kkearns@pitt.edu
   
 


Henry Zeringue

 
 
Patrick Macedo
pmacedo@verizon.net
 

Andreas Wagner
andreas.p.wagner@gmail.com
   
 


Larry Schwartz
larryschwartz@verizon.net 

 


Andy Wisniewski
 

 
Bill Ulrick
bill.ulrick@gmail.com 
   
 
Bruce Winterhalter
Brucewinclub@gmail.com 
 
Dan Shields
dnshields@tridentmarine.com
 
David Dorn
dpdwlah@aol.com 
   
 
Fred Jordan
fjordaniv@mac.com 
 
Jim Neville
jim.neville@eci.us 
 
Joe Morris
joemorris33@verizon.net 
   
   
Kim Brumbaugh
krbrx@consolidated.net